Join the Movement

The movement is energized by regional hubs through out all of India. These hubs represent individuals, churches, and NGO across sectors who are committed to the vision of an inclusive church. The hubs help empower and equip faith communities to expand their welcome and reap the benefits and gifts of individuals experiencing disability. Hub members share networks, resources, and knowledge. They provide eachother with encouragement, accountability, and community.

As a unitied front Engage Disability accomplishes more together than apart. 

Join the movement and become a catylist for change within your region. Discover how you can enter into current hub activies by connecting below. Below is information of the regional hubs.  

  NORTH 1  ,
  NORTH 2 (Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh),
  NORTH EAST (Assam, Arunachal, Sikkim, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Tripura),
  DELHI, Uttar Pradesh,
  CENTRAL Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh,
  EAST 1 (Bihar, Jharkhand),
  EAST 2 (West Bengal, Odisha),
  WEST (Rajasthan , Gujarat , Goa , Maharashtra, Daman & Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli),
  SOUTH 1 (Tamil Nadu, Kerala),
  SOUTH 2 (Telangana / Hyderabad),
  SOUTH 3 (Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Andaman & Nicobar, Pondicherry, Andhra Pradesh).


  Sri Lanka


99 BalloonsChristian Medical College VelloreCatholic Health Association of IndiaChristian Medical Association of IndiaEmmanuel Hospital AssociationJoni and FriendsProVISION AsiaThe Leprosy MissionWorld VisionAnugrah Swiss AssociationTearfundCHGNCHGNUKC